You can archive it:
If you do not like the content of a certificate that you have received, you can simply archive it.
It will remain in your Blockpass Identity on your mobile phone, but you won't be able to send it to third-party apps.
If you change your mind, you can un-archive it at any time.
Or still use it when registering new services:
You can still use the certificate to register a service.
When the third party service receives your information, they will check the certificates you have added to your registration.
Based on the details of the certificates, they may ask additional information from you and eventually decide whether you can be on-boarded or not.