browse

Kindly see the Contact list below in order to reach the Blockpass Team
 
Blockpass Contact List

Object Team/Department Email Address
Individual Users KYC Support Team support@blockpass.org 
Businesses

Sales Team sales@blockpass.org 
Finance Team finance@blockpass.org 
Legal Team legal@blockpass.org 
Operations Team (Product support for existing clients) operations@blockpass.org 
Press press@blockpass.org 

Or you can also generate a ticket to Blockpass via https://help.blockpass.org/hc/en-gb/requests/new 
 
If you are a Business and already logged in to https://console.blockpass.org/ you can directly ask for our support by clicking on the button in the lower right-hand corner of the page mceclip0.png
 
 
Previous
Next
360022135833

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Was this article helpful?

154 out of 244 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk