browse

Send your users a push notification any time.

If you have an inactive user application (e.g. you have requested a user to update their profile, but they did not respond), you can send those users a reminder via built-it notification system.

In the bottom-left corner, you will see a "PUSH NOTIFICATION" button. Clicking this button will open a window where you can specify a message to the user, or choose one of the pre-canned messages.

Depending on the platform this particular user is using, they will receive either a push notification on the mobile (in case they are using Blockpass mobile app) or an email (if they are using the Web app).

 

Add/edit pre-canned messages

You can edit pre-canned messages in the settings of your Dashboard. Open your settings and click on "Operator messages" tab.

Scroll down to "Notification Reminder" section and add/edit your messages.

 

More details on how to add, edit or remove pre-canned messages in the following article: Dashboard settings: Operator Messages.

Previous
Next
360062056793

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk