We do not recommend using multiple devices.
Blockpass does not store your data on their server. All your data is stored locally.
If you move your identity to another device, that new device will become the "main" device, and your identity will not be available on the old device anymore.
If you have already moved your identity to another device, and want to switch to the old device, please follow these steps:
- Make sure your identity is backed up and back up file is accessible to you
- Once you are sure you can access a backup of your identity, uninstall the app from your new device and recover it on your old device using the backup file you created.
If you are using multiple devices with different identities created - please note that you won't be able to merge them into one identity.
Users are not permitted to have duplicates accounts in any circumstances unless agreed otherwise by Blockpass.