browse

Only the Billing Owner of the service is authorized to change or update your company information and bank card after onboarding with Blockpass. If you need to update your company details, please inform Blockpass Sales Team (sales@blockpass.org), as this may affect billing matters.

Admin Console access

Open https://console.blockpass.org, navigate to the PLAN tab, and scroll down to the end of the page, where you will see the Billing information section.

Update Company information

Click the Update information button in the Billing information section (see image above) and make the necessary changes.

Remember to click "SAVE CHANGE" after updating.

Update bank card

In the Billing information section, select Replace payment method to add your new bank card details

Remember to click "ADD PAYMENT METHOD" after updating.

Please note that it is important to keep your company information and bank card details up to date to ensure uninterrupted service and accurate billing.

Can I remove (delete) the added bank card?

You cannot remove the added bank card from the service but can change to another bank card details if needed. If you no longer use the service, close your service by turning off the 'LIVE' button in the Admin Console to prevent new registration to the service or terminate your service (if you are an enterprise customer) to stop the monthly subscription.

Previous
Next
4403522033817

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Was this article helpful?

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk